Tour Packages http://www.truptiholiday.in Tour Packages Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:12:56 +0530 en-us http://www.truptiholiday.in 02 Night Chennai Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/02-night-chennai-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/02-night-chennai-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days 3 Nights Port Blair and 1 Night Havelock Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/3-nights-port-blair-and1-night-havelock-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/3-nights-port-blair-and1-night-havelock-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 3 N Pattaya Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/3n-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/3n-pattaya-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 N 5 D Manali Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-manali-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4n5d-manali-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4 Night 5 Day Gangtok Darjeeling Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4-night5-day-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4-night5-day-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 5 Nights 6 Days Nainital Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-nainital-tour1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/5-nights6-days-nainital-tour1.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Andaman Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-andaman-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-andaman-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Mahabaleshwar Package 7 Nights 8 Days http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/mahabaleshwar-package7-nights8-days.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/mahabaleshwar-package7-nights8-days.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Uttarakhand Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-uttarakhand-tour1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-uttarakhand-tour1.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 03 Nights 04 Days Bangalore Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/03-nights04-days-bangalore-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/03-nights04-days-bangalore-package.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 07 Nights / 08 Days Bangalore Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/07-nights08-days-bangalore-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/07-nights08-days-bangalore-package.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Bhutan 5 Nights 6 Days Itinerary http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/bhutan5-nights6-days-itinerary.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/bhutan5-nights6-days-itinerary.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Chennai Rameshwaram Kanyakumari Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/chennai-rameshwaram-kanyakumari-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/chennai-rameshwaram-kanyakumari-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 04 Nights 05 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/04-nights05-days-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Goa 03 Nights/ 04 Days Itinerary http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/goa03-nights04-days-itinerary.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/goa03-nights04-days-itinerary.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ahmedabad Dwarka Somnath Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/ahmedabad-dwarka-somnath-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/ahmedabad-dwarka-somnath-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ramoji Film City & Hyderabad Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/ramoji-film-city-hyderabad-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/ramoji-film-city-hyderabad-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Jodhpur Udaipur Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/jodhpur-udaipur-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 4 Night’s 5 Day’s Kathmandu Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kathmandu-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/4-nights5-days-kathmandu-tour.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 7 Nights 8 Days Delhi Katra Agra Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-delhi-katra-amristar-agra-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/7-nights8-days-delhi-katra-amristar-agra-package.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Langkawi Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/langkawi-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/langkawi-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Malaysia Tour Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour-package1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour-package1.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Odisha Tour Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-tour-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-tour-package.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Odisha Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-package1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-package1.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Odisha Package 5 Days http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-package5-days.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/odisha-package5-days.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Phuket Pattaya Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/phuket-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/phuket-pattaya-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rameshwaram Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/rameshwaram-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/rameshwaram-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shillong Cherrapunji Guwahati Tour Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/shillong-cherrapunji-guwahati-tour-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/shillong-cherrapunji-guwahati-tour-package.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shirdi Tour Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/shirdi-tour-package1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/shirdi-tour-package1.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Singapore Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour1.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Srinagar Sonmarg Gulmarg Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/srinagar-sonmarg-gulmarg-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chennai Pondicherry Tirupati Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/chennai-pondicherry-tirupati-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/chennai-pondicherry-tirupati-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Vietnam Tour http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vietnam-tour.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vietnam-tour.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Vishakhapatnam Tour Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vishakhapatnam-tour-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vishakhapatnam-tour-package.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Vishakhapatnam Package http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vishakhapatnam-package.htm http://www.truptiholiday.in/holiday-packages/vishakhapatnam-package.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days